Baroque Bead Stripe Platinum Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£120.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baroque bead stripe Platinum wall paper I saw this paper online and loved it. It’s up, and it’s gorgeous so happy with it!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic Excellent company to deal with, wallpaper was lovely quality, I redirected my delivery which caused a problem with dpd, G&B’s customer service to resolve the issue was outstanding
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality wallpaper. Well worth the money, lovely quality to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Appeal I bought this wallpaper 1-month ago to install in our new powder room. It looks amazing! A nice classy powder room.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb paper Exceptional Customer Service I bought 2 rolls and then called for 2 more with same batch number. Dylan was so helpful but even more so was Andy at Burnley shop...I love this paper it looks fabulous
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Excellent service, beautiful wallpaper
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Absolutely love it , superb quality, great feature wall statement
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Bought for feature wall in living room, although expensive I feel it was money well spent, paper is beautiful and of great quality. First time I’ve attempted to wallpaper and very pleased with the outcome. Photos don’t actually do it justice. The wife loves it so much we’re going to do a wall in a bedroom with the leftover paper. Heads up - Instructions on paper recommends a ready mixed paste.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wallpaper I have ever used I will never use cheap wallpaper again. Put simply you get what you pay for. Graham and brown is a little more expensive but the ease it goes on, the quality and the finish are worth every penny
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Classy wallpaper suitable for any room
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t buy unless your walls are perfect!! Wanted this wallpaper for a long time, brought 2 rolls for feature wall in lounge, did lining paper prior to wallpapering and still shows every tiny blemish. The wallpaper has a sheen to it which accentuates all dodgy bits of the wall. In certain lights looks nice but I am disappointed, recommend if you have plastered walls if you don’t .... don’t waste your hard earned cash!!!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks elegant My wife purchased this a few weeks ago and I put it up horizontally on one wall of our hallway. It went on really nicely and it looks really nice and high end. Best wallpaper we have ever had, so much so that we now have a different shade of the same style in our living room!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lockdown room I bought this online looks a lot cheaper when u see this lockdown looking for something to do the paper I had on was far superior
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY I bought this wallpaper when it was on sale and so glad I did. The picture is a little misleading as I thought more than 2 colors were repeated. I had an issue with the promo code and everything was quickly corrected. Great service.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a month ago....the best wallpaper I have ever purchased. Good quality and the design goes lovely with my decor. The wallpaper is on the feature wall of my lounge
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious A stunning high quality wall paper with embossed pearl beading. We have hung this horizontally as a feature wall in colour pearl. Even the decorators commented on the quality of the paper. Paste the wall very easy to hang. Has a gorgeous sheen to enhance the quality.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Really easy to hang
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality gorgeous colours very classy
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Put this up in our lounge as a surprise while the wife was away with friends, looks stunning, she was delighted with my choice when she got home, expensive paper but lovely quality and finish, excellent service from graham and brown
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper Bought 2 wallpapers to decorate new home and am really pleased with the outcome in both lounge and bedroom. Both papers are strong and as I was pleased with results as I have very limited experience of hanging wallpaper.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and glamourous So fab and luxury at its best
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper, catches the light Makes a lovely feature wall, hung horizontally. Awesome. The website is great, easy to use, really handy having the calculator and has really clear pictures of the paper, show the details in the papers really well. I live in New Zealand and the delivery time so quick. The customer support us great, quick at replying and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! This wall paper is stunning! Had to order for another one, though on the expensive side, it’s worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Class Hung this paper over the weekend horizontally. Turned out much better than I anticipated.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful wallpaper. Just like it looks on the website and good quality
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I am very happy with the quality off the wallpaper and it looks very nice on the wall.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely - not too dark new lease of life to my hallway
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! Was looking for something a bit different as was fed up of every man and his dog having the same wallpaper as my last choice. This is absolutely gorgeous. We’ve hung it horizontally and it looks fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Great wallpaper.Easy to hang.Liked it so much bought the other colour aswell.Only downside a little expensive.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103820-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product