Baroque Bead Platinum Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£120.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appalling I pondered for ages whether to buy this as it was really out of my price range, but thought it looked so beautiful on the image I went ahead. BIG MISTAKE! I ended up paying my decorator probably 4 times the amount he would normally have charged as it took him so long to hand. He was cursing for hours. Extremely problematic to hang, even for an expert. Outrageous price for such poor quality paper. You are paying for the design, not the quality.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Wallpaper does not hang well at all. On the roll it is beautiful but even with an amazing decorated the paper does not look good on the joins
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper I ordered the wrong colour and returned it and reordered the colour I should have ordered in the first place. Very satisfied with the way it was handled, received the colour I wanted and I am pleased with the outcome Thank You.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst paper ever I bought this paper for my new house My husband has always been the decorator he said this was the worst paper he has ever tried to hang it’s like cardboard and you can’t get the creases out We ended up taking the paper off the wall and returning 3 rolls
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good paper to hang This paper was not worth the mo ey it should come with a warning that safety goggles should be worn as all the glitter (grit) comes off and if your below someone hanging stairwell it all goes in your eyes. Dosent Seam and shrinks even when butt up
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not up to expectation Was not worth £69 a roll ..hard to put on as beads flatten when you try to run edge roller ..would definitely not recommend..one of worst wall coverings I have had and definatly not wipable vynal
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baroque wall paper platinum Really pleased with this wall paper, looks really classy . I will be enjoying this wall paper for a very long time ,love how the light bounces off it at various points sometimes the beaded elements look darker or lighter depending on when the light is shining on it or not . Very effective .
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning as a feature wall! Bought this beautiful wallpaper for our bedroom feature wall along with vanilla silk paint. Look lovely together. Used G & B paste the wall lining paper which my husband found easy to put up. The wallpaper is very good quality and the beading sparkles in the sunshine! Very pleased with the result.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few weeks ago. It arrived about 4 days after ordering to Australia. I'm so happy with the result. I put it up myself with a friend and it was quite easy to do. It has such a luxe look. Just love it.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream bedroom We have loved all The wallpaper we have purchased from Graham & Brown, always such good quality, we receive lots of compliments & would definitely recommend them, you won’t be disappointed, great customer service too !!!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Looks amazing on my bedroom feature wall
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paper Wow! Looks lovely and exceeds expectations! Well worth the money and then some! Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103817-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product