Barker Grey Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Barker Grey Definitely a major blue tint, which was not what I wanted. It is a very nice paint but not the grey that I wanted nor was suggested by other posts.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colours and the coverage is great Happy with paint but the sample pot though expensive was only half full. This happened to me twice. Buyers should be aware of this
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint Beautiful colour and what I would call a true grey. Really good coverage and I only needed coat. I'll definitely use Graham and brown again.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint good coverage I bought this paint looking for a subtle grey wall only nothing too dark and it’s come up amazing a little bit went a long way a premium paint well worth the money !!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect grey I am obsessed with this barker grey! It looks really great on our bedroom walls, and we are thinking about painting the guest room the same colour. Very high quality paint that goes on smooth with just one coat and dries perfectly even. We considered lots of different shades of grey, and find this one to be warmer and earthy than a lot of bluer-greys. Would highly recommend for a Scandi-chic style.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this to brighten the house up. The colour is amazing and is excellent quality. Very very pale grey but very fresh and good Matt finish. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baker grey My perfect grey looks beautiful in every light
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality paint Haven’t painted whole wall but tested paint and it’s much thicker than any other of the branded paints on the cheaper side. May only need one coat and at this price point you can see why it costs more. You get what you pay for. Initially darker than on website but has lightened a little bit. Will definitely order G&B again. This shade is a lovely neutral grey no undertones of blue, lilac or pink which is what I wanted as many greys can change colour according to undertone. Ideally needs to be in a room with good light as it will look a lot darker in a room that’s on the darker side.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint This is the second time we have bought this paint. Great product, that gives good coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paint Im a professional decorater and used this paint at graham brown blackburn when i painted there offices recently..great coverage No flashing ,would highly reccomend
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour We bought a sample pot and the coverage and colour was fantastic. We then visited the shop in Padiham and purchased paint and wallpaper.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint I bought this paint after Christmas and only used it last week. Cannot believe how easy it is to apply, no running, no clogging just lovely smooth paint that died to a fantastic effect
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint The paint itself, is easy to use, one coat was great but the second coat is perfect. The colour is amazing too and works really well with my dark blue/navy & grey wallpaper
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery. Beautiful Paint Lovely paint. Bought it for my bedroom and its really brightened it up. Lovely thick paint. Good coverage. Pleasure to paint with it. Definitely buy this make of paint again.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour easy to paint on the walls This gives good coverage and paints on nicely, the colour is lovely. The paint pot it comes in are not sturdy so if you open a pot the lid is thin so would not seal properly for it to be air tight. this means you can't store any left over paint for future usage.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-030-070-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product