Balloon Race Bespoke Mural

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

HANG WALL MURALS

For tips, advise and more information on how to create a statement feature wall watch our handy video on how to hang a wall mural.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item Love this mural. Easy to hang and loved your advice on which paint colours would compliment it. It has impact without being overpowering
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service I was very pleased with the entire process, customer service were promptly replying to my queries, samples arrived very quickly and I received the product itself much earlier than expected. It was very well packaged and installation was very easy. The quality of the product is top notch, I couldn’t have been happier with the end result. I wanted to cover both walls and not loose the beautiful hot air balloon because of the door I ordered two parts of the mural separately. Everything fell into place extremely well.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design We were worried that we would be overwhelmed by this ballon mural and were full of apprehensions about our purchase! We needn’t have worried, we have used it in 2 alcoves, so ‘split” the mural in half. No problems at all. It looks great and we have had lots of compliments. Lots of ways to colour match too.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a great feature wall Good quality wallpaper, delivered quicker than expected and easy to hang. Only problem was the pattern on the last two sheets of paper doesn't quite match so it is slightly out of line but probably not noticeable to others.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Looks great. Lovely focal point and festure in the room.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from striking mural and very subtle colours This is a quality product and comes with lots of useful instructions about hanging. I received not only the dimensions I ordered but extra images on the long roll which I was able to decoupage onto the original mural. I am very pleased with the result.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning Having moved into a new house over lockdown we've delt with lots of companies buying products and services in the process. Hand on heart G&B have been one if the best to deal with, fastest delivery, quality products, quickest company to answer the phone when I had a query, excellent returns policy when I ordered the wrong item, discount for NHS workers and to top it off my wallpaper looks amazing. I cannot stop looking at it and smiling :-)
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail I bought this mural for the nursery and opted for the durable fabric effect. I am so pleased I did. The detailing is stunning and the colours give the room a beautiful antique feel. Perfect for a nursery! The paper was easy to hang, aligning was straight forward. We absolutely love this mural.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_111885-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product