Artisan Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint This is fantastic quality paint coverage is great, goes a long way. I ordered 2 cans as I normally would only used one. It definitely dose look different colours in different light.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and goes on smooth Love this paint got it to compliment my new Art Deco wall paper design
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely thick paint I bought this to go with the Art Deco wallpaper. I must admit I wasn’t sure at first but it goes on beautifully and looks different in different lights.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theatre room Purchased this paint last month nice to use good coverage nice colour
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Partnered I bought this paint as part of the recommended 'perfectly partnered' paints to go with the Grace Midnight wallpaper we'd chosen. I wasn't sure of it at first, but it goes really well with the rhapsody blue and wallpaper. Now we really like it's depth and how it changes throughout the day. It covers really well and is a lovely quality paint.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with my purchases I bought this paint last month, along with the Phantom colour. I haven't painted my living room yet, however I have tested them. I was expecting there to be a strong odour but there was no smell at all, and the quality is great. I will definitely purchase more products from G&B.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely contemporary colour I bought this paint a few months ago for my hallway and absolutely love the final look - very contemporary and fresh feel.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Artisan To temper a wild thought or cool down a hot day Artisan is the ingredient. It melds those passionate elements and stands by ever soothing, calm and beautiful. Put it in a dark stairway for glamorous ascension or dramatic decension and swan around your home being wowed everyday. Even one coat of this paint transforms whatever was, just like that!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour I bought this colour a bit blind if I'm honest as no sample of was available to try on my walls, however it is just the perfect colour, exactly what I hoped for. A little expensive as the tins are quiet small however I'm sure my room will look beautiful once finished!
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-040-060-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product