Alanna Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality paint Beautiful finish to this paint, good value for money as it covers really well and so you don’t need loads of coats
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent colour and coverage This is good quality paint, applied easily and looks brilliant. Great finish. You
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish It is just as we thought it would be beautiful. It looks classy and went on so well.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint Would definitely recommend this paint to anyone
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint So happy with my choice of paint went on a dream
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice colour and good quality paint. very happy!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour, great quality paint My husband wouldn’t normally allow me to spend this much on paint... but now he’s a convert. Beautiful coverage and colour, great finish, fantastic product.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on perfect Painted today and the colour and quality are excellent, definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint I bought this paint for living room and bedroom ,colour was as I expected it to be ,when first put on wall it looked white but once it dried was a lovely silvery grey ,very good coverage ,would highly recommend this paint have ordered a few times from Graham and Brown and have never been disappointed.great service
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice calm grey for living room We got this to go with a deep blue in our living room. We used it in walls and ceiling and it looks fabulous. Applied easy and covered well.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent results I didn’t actually use this paint as I hire a decorator. He did say that the time wasn’t as full as it should have been. Also the testers were very expensive and had far too much paint in them, what a waste. However the actual paint was lovely and the choice of grey style paints was amazing, much more than other suppliers.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Sadly won’t be using graham & brown again ..... sent wrong paint colour and didn’t realise until we opened pot 2 :( big waste of time and energy. Had to send pics and back and forward to get replaced. Not even an apology ! Expected more from such a reputable company.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paint but arrived damaged The paint is fantastic, I love the colour and the matt finish. However my can arrived having been damaged and had spilt paint. It was rather messy.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter than I expected Lovely shade, however not as dark as it looks on the website, almost has lilac tones. Not really what I was expecting but still nice
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Bought this paint lovely finish could of got away with one coat as it went on beautiful very please with result
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good I got this hoping it was a bit greyer but it is very light but the paint is excellent so nice to use and covers very well
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice wallpaper shame about the paint Loved the wall paper. Paint colours are nothing like the colours on the website.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this last week - good coverage, nice colour and better than thought would be. Very happy
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so great! Bought this paint as recommended with wallpaper. What a fab colour - works so well with the paper - and never had a paint so easy and smooth to apply (used brush - no brush marks). Perfect one coat - picks up all the light hues. Can't recommend enough
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-074-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product