1946 Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Painted lounge with this as the accent colour; I like it more everyday, looks fabulous next to the Emerald Restore wallpaper, so deep and rich.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour! Our painter said it was great paint to work with. Really happy with the colour and finish. Speedy delivery too.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Bought 1946 in the resistant finish to repaint my front lounge. Absolutely delighted with the result! I applied two coats although if I’d been more careful on the first I may have only needed one.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint and colour We bought this as a complete contrast to normal neutral colours. Very impressed with the paint. Goes on easy and goes along way! The colour is so nice. We love it.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I bought this paint online without seeing a sample and I’ve never used this make before, only similar makes. It really is a lovely colour (I would say a green with soft blue tines). The paint was easy to apply (better than some other top brands). I would highly recommend this paint colour and this paint.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The colour is beautiful and it goes on the walls like silk. I will never buy any other paint again
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint, amazing colour I bought this paint for my music room and was not disappointed. The quality of the paint is great!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the Finished Effect
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Beautiful colour and easy to apply
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colour in my house. Best colour in my house! I keep going back to my hallway just to see the colour and feel so satisfied every time I do. Absolutely beautiful colour. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour! Fantastic colour and paint quality, very classy! Went from a white shade to this and it was debatable whether a second coat was required, one second very light coat produced an amazing finish!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Beautiful toned colour, exactly what I had been looking for. The paint is lovely quality and covered well for a dark colour.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-052-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product